Papaya Plants

Look at all these papaya plants that I have not been able to even give away. It feels sad to loose all the potential papayas these will grow. Sniff. O well. I’m sure this happens to plant nursery and farmers all the time. Good news is I have seven of them growing in my front and backyard.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary
    Jun 29, 2010 @ 22:06:37

    WOW! I wish they would grow up here! I’m a Mango & Avocado fan. Got any?

    You could probably get rid of those at the Farmers Market for about $5 each. Stick a label in them. Make labels by cutting up a rinsed out bleach bottle.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

